Reviews:
Do you wonder what other customers say about us?

Use the filter bar below to narrow down reviews.
6th Gloucester Brownies & Guides,
Guide Leader
4th June 2018
Gloucestershire
Brownies, Guides
No complaints we were happy with the event.
Shelley,
Head of Year
4th June 2018
Northamptonshire
Science Show
Thank you Nick for a fabulous two days. All of our children had so much fun whilst learning all about forces. A great experience that we will not forget. Shelley Cooper Teacher.
Alastair,
Cub leader
3rd June 2018
City of Bristol
Cubs
Great fun. Cubs loved it..
Louise,
Team Leader
3rd June 2018
Greater London
School
The whole event was an enjoyable experience for the children and adults involved. We were all very impressed..
Tom,
Family Support Worker
29th May 2018
Shropshire
Family Event
Really fantastic day for our foster families. Able to pitch at all different levels of ability. Everyone has been talking about it and how impressed they were. Everyone seems to believe they are master jugglers now aswell!.
Scott,
Teacher
24th May 2018
North Yorkshire
Science Show
It was a fantastic two days here at Birkwood Primary School. The children absolutely loved the science circus show and the classroom activities as did all the teachers. The materials and contents were delivered to an exceptional standard and were set at the correct age level. The activities and show addressed the curriculum very well and kept all children entertained for the full lesson/show..
Sam,
Head of Year
23rd May 2018
Kent
School
Thank you for such a fun day! Jebb was fantastic at demonstrating and engaging children and even ran the whole school assembly which everyone loved!

Thank you again!
.
Sam,
Head of Year
22nd May 2018
Kent
School
This was truly an amazing experience! We loved how it allowed children to learn skills they wouldn't have necessarily been exposed to before and the range of activities was fantastic. We were able to see the children in a different light and noticed that children who were usually quite reserved were confident to try new things like the tight rope. The adults were able to get involved, even the Head Teacher joined in whilst passing through. Absolutely loved this experience and we will definitely be booking again for next year! Thank you!.
Sam,
Head of Year
22nd May 2018
Kent
School
Thank you for such a fun day! Jebb was fantastic at demonstrating and engaging children and even ran the whole school assembly which everyone loved! Thank you again!.
Jackie,
Beaver Leader for 1st Swindon Sea Scouts -Ontario
22nd May 2018
Wiltshire
Beavers
Steve engaged the beavers well using humour and a positive manner. All beavers even my most sensitive engaged throughout the session. The session was well paced a good change over of activities and most importantly a lot of fun!

All the beavers were asking if he could do the session again. I had a lot of immediate responses from parents who said that their child could not stop talking about it.

Parent message: #### had a fab night this evening. #### was bouncing off the walls she had so much fun. Thank you

Thanks Steve for a fantastic event, we will definitely book you for a circus camp!
.
Joanne,
Teacher
21st May 2018
Renfrewshire
School
The children had a fantastic day. I have to say the staff thoroughly enjoyed ourselves too! This was our second year and we will definitely book again. Thanks again for a great day. .
Gavin,
Head of Year
21st May 2018
Midlothian (Edinburghshire)
School
Another fantastic week of activities for our S1 boys and girls. Looking forward to next year!.
Gavin,
Assistant Headteacher
21st May 2018
Midlothian (Edinburghshire)
School
Dear Steve, Thank you so much for another excellent week of Circus Skills - please pass on my thanks to your team. You will be pleased, although perhaps not surprised, to hear that the feedback I have received from the staff and pupils alike has been incredibly positive - many of the children I have spoken to have said that this was their favourite activity of the week! We are very keen to run the same Projects Week programme next year and would be delighted if you were able to book us in now..
Jackie,
Beaver Leader for 1st Swindon Sea Scouts -Ontario
21st May 2018
Wiltshire
Beavers
Steve engaged the beavers well using humour and a positive manner. All beavers even my most sensitive engaged throughout the session. The session was well paced a good change over of activities and most importantly a lot of fun!\nAll the beavers were asking if he could do the session again. I had a lot of immediate responses from parents who said that their child could not stop talking about it. \nParent message: #### had a fab night this evening. #### was bouncing off the walls she had so much fun. Thank you\nThanks Steve for a fantastic event, we will definitely book you for a circus camp! .
Pat,
Secretary, Youth Club Committee
21st May 2018
Worcestershire
Youth Groups
We were very impressed with the whole experience, the instructor was excellent and interacted really well with our youth club members, whose ages ranged from 8 to 18. We will be booking again for next year..
Gary,
Principal Teacher
18th May 2018
Aberdeenshire
School
Children really enjoyed the session and skills they learnt and honed..
Rachel,
Brownie guide leader
16th May 2018
City of Bristol
Rainbows
The Brownies had an excellent evening learning new circus skills but also revisiting skills they learned last year and developing them, like juggling. They really enjoyed the ribbon sticks and the cubs which were new activities. Thank you so much .
Rachel,
Rainbow Guide leader
16th May 2018
City of Bristol
Brownies
The Rainbows enjoyed learning new circus skills and enjoyed practicing with the scarves, feathers and spinning plates. Thank you so much for an enjoyable evening. .
Barbara,
Brownie Leader
14th May 2018
Cheshire
Brownies
Our Brownies enjoyed the workshop whilst on our recent pack holiday. Their evaluations say it all 'top marks to Steve and all his circus skills'. Leaders enjoyed themselves too!.
Kelly,
Brownie leader
14th May 2018
Northamptonshire
Brownies
My brownie group absolutely loved the evening..
8th RE Beaver Scouts,
Beaver Leader
11th May 2018
Greater London
Beavers
Our Group of 20 Beavers aged 5.5 to 8yrs loved every second of the 1.5 hrs. They cannot wait until next time.
Kelly,
Brownie leader
11th May 2018
Northamptonshire
Brownies
My brownie group absolutely loved the evening. .
Martin,
group scout leader
10th May 2018
Greater London
Cubs, Scouts
Fantastic session. The children were kept focused and entertained for the whole time.
Abigail,
Teacher
3rd May 2018
Northamptonshire
School
Paul was very helpful and ensured that all of the children were able to participate! Very inclusive activities and was a great WOW for our Circus themed writing!.
Cathryn,
Assistant Scout Leader
3rd May 2018
Essex
Scouts
Nick was excellent - he had a great rapport with the Scouts and kept them all busy and enthusiastic for the whole of the evening. It was a great night..
Billie-Jane Price,
Community Outreach Worker
2nd May 2018
Kent
SEN
very prompt and polite staff.
Excellent range of equipment that was suitable for the children attending.
patient and understanding of children and their additional needs
.
Janet,
Division Commissioner
1st May 2018
Wiltshire
Rainbows, Brownies, Guides
The adults and girls had a fantastic experience with Steve and Paul. Thank you for being so helpful and good fun
.
Lauren,
Cub Scout Leader
30th April 2018
Buckinghamshire
Cubs
Excellent night, our leaders who attended the night thought the evening was great and would definitely book again in the future.
Thanks
.
Janet,
Division Commissioner
29th April 2018
Wiltshire
Rainbows, Brownies, Guides
The adults and girls had a fantastic experience with Steve and Paul. Thank you for being so helpful and good fun..
Ian,
Scout District Leader
24th April 2018
Merseyside
Beavers, Cubs, Scouts, Explorers
Instructors were enthusiastic and engaging with all the young people who took part. .
Kate,
Brownie Leader
23rd April 2018
Berkshire
Brownies
Thanks to Steve for a great evening that I am sure the girls will talk about for a long time to come! Feather balancing, plate spinning, a variety of juggling techniques and a chance to have a go at stilts, unicycles and mini bikes - it was a jam packed hour and a half and we all loved it. Highly recommended..
Craig,
Cub Scout Leader
22nd April 2018
Oxfordshire
Cubs
A very enjoyable session for Cubs and leaders! There was a good variety of activities for the Cubs and they were taken through each one beforehand in a clear and understandable way. the enthusiasm of both instructor and Cubs was plain to see. Well definitely see you again in a couple of years.
Tracey,
Club Manager
16th April 2018
Essex
School
Staff said the instructor was very funny, the children were all engaged and enjoyed themselves, great feedback from parents. What more can we ask for!.
Ian,
Scout Leader
16th April 2018
Kent
Scouts
Excellent..
Stephen,
Scout leader
13th April 2018
Derbyshire
Scouts
The 10th Ilkeston scouts had a brilliant time learning all the circus skills. Instructors had the patients to teach scouts new skills and make it great fun at the same time. Scouts enjoyed juggling, hat skills, tightrope walking and feather balancing which the scouts though was amazing. We would recommend Shooting Stars to everyone and will book you again. Thank you for a great night..
Adele,
parent
12th April 2018
Hertfordshire
Parties
What a fantastic birthday party! Thank you so much for giving our daughter a celebration to remember. You took a group of 7/8 year olds with varying ability and enabled them all to achieve. Children and adults alike had a great time learning some new skills and a month and several other parties ! later are still talking about the experience. Thank you! .
Sue,
Brownie leader
11th April 2018
Kent
Brownies
Brilliant afternoon, all the girls tried new skills. a lot of resources to choose from

well done - 22 happy girls who all learnt new skills.

thank you

.
Billie-Jane,
Community Outreach Worker
10th April 2018
Kent
SEN
very prompt and polite staff.\nExcellent range of equipment that was suitable for the children attending.\npatient and understanding of children and their additional needs.
Sue,
Brownie leader
7th April 2018
Kent
Brownies
Brilliant afternoon, all the girls tried new skills. a lot of resources to choose from, well done - 22 happy girls who all learnt new skills. Thank you..
Sam,
scout leader
27th March 2018
Berkshire
Scouts
great variety of skills offered and interacted well with kids.
Chris,
Scout Leader
23rd March 2018
Kent
Scouts
A fantastic evening . kept all the Scouts involved for the entire meeting and wanting more ..
Peggy,
Adult Girlguiding Leader
21st March 2018
Greater London
Brownies
The Shooting Stars Instructor provided an absolutely brilliant evening for the girls. He provided the opportunity for each girl to try each piece of equipment if they wanted to after very thoughtful and fun instructions. The girls had a fabulous time. Thank you Shooting Stars..
C,
Unit guider
21st March 2018
Oxfordshire
Brownies
Fabulous session, lots covered in a short time
Girls had a fantastic time
Thank you
.
Anna,
21st March 2018
Essex
School
Excellent! Would recommend you..
Samantha,
Brown Owl
20th March 2018
Worcestershire
Brownies
Thank you to Steve for a fantastic workshop. The brownies had a brilliant time..
Danielle,
science subject leader
19th March 2018
East Sussex
Science Show
I have to say I didnt know what to expect but I was very surprised. I absolutely loved the show and the children and other staff couldnt stop talking about it. The way it engaged the children and the way the children responded was excellent.

The workshop in the afternoon was very interactive and the children loved learning the circus skills.

Thank you very much. We will certainly be using you again.
.
C,
Unit guider
15th March 2018
Oxfordshire
Brownies
Fabulous session, lots covered in a short time. Girls had a fantastic time. Thank you.
Lynne,
Youth Theatre Director
14th March 2018
Buckinghamshire
Youth Theater
Thank you Paul. Fun evening for all the kids..
Ashley,
Teacher
14th March 2018
Leicestershire
Science Show
Thank you so much.
The children absolutely loved it and it has lead to many children being much more inquisitive about science. All adults in the school were thoroughly impressed too. Excellent!!
.
Matthew,
Young Carer Support Worker
13th March 2018
Surrey
Youth Groups
Fantastic experience for young people was everything that i hoped it would be!.