Reviews:
Do you wonder what other customers say about us?

Use the filter bar below to narrow down reviews.
Tracey,
Head of Department PE
16th July 2018
Essex
School
This was well adapted to suit the needs of our students and the instructor was great with all of them..
Chris,
Group Scout Leader
15th July 2018
Surrey
Beavers, Cubs, Scouts
Steve provided exactly what I needed for the two hour slot on the Sunday morning at our family Scout camp. With almost 100 people at one point ranging from 6 year old Beavers to grannies in their 60s, he successfully connected with participants at lots of level, from those with casual interest to those wanting to master a skill.

.
Peter,
Headteacher
14th July 2018
Oxfordshire
School
This was a great way to end the term, with children of all ages having an enjoyable experience, I didn't hear one complaint. .
Jo,
Office and Administration Officer
7th July 2018
Oxfordshire
Corporate
Just brilliant!! And as one of the adults said "if the children are happy, the parents are happy". Thank you for entertaining the children "of all ages".
Paul,
Group Scout Leader
6th July 2018
Greater London
Beavers, Cubs, Scouts
Very good and entertaining, no faults at all.

Nick is a good instructor, the whole evening from 5pm untill 9.30pm was non stop fun.

Well done
.
Ellie,
Beaver Scout Leader
6th July 2018
Cheshire
Beavers, Cubs
An excellent workshop session for our Beaver group, and also a great addition to our Family Adventure Camp, where children and parents tried out lots of new skills.
Great instructors with the children.
.
Geoff,
Event organiser
6th July 2018
Buckinghamshire
Family Event
Very good event. Thank you.
Joy,
Girls Brigade Captain
5th July 2018
Hampshire
Youth Groups
Loved the way the children interacted together to help each other succeed with the equipment..
Ruth,
Brownie Leader
5th July 2018
North Yorkshire
Brownies
Fun and entertaining..
Paul,
Group Scout Leader
5th July 2018
Greater London
Beavers, Cubs, Scouts
Very good and entertaining, no faults at all. Nick is a good instructor, the whole evening from 5pm untill 9.30pm was non stop fun. Well done.
Gaynor,
Head of Year
5th July 2018
Berkshire
School
Many thanks once again for a super year 7 day led by Nick and Jebb..
Georgie,
Head of Year
5th July 2018
Surrey
School
Instructor was as professional as always.A credit to your company. Thank you.
Georgie,
Head of Year
4th July 2018
Surrey
School
Instructor is amazing. He had the children totally engaged and inspired. He is a true performer and an asset to the company. Thank you.
Georgie,
Head of Year
4th July 2018
Surrey
School
Thank you, another amazing day!.
L,
Brownies leader
3rd July 2018
Hertfordshire
Brownies
Everybody loved it, thank you for a fab session!.
Laura,
Teacher
3rd July 2018
Hertfordshire
School
The children were thrilled to be able to take part in the Circus Skills workshop. All the children felt they had achieved something by the end of the session. Thank you..
Lorraine,
Teacher
2nd July 2018
Kent
School
A briiliant day enjoyed by all.Thank you..
Kay,
Talisman Youth Theatre Administrator
2nd July 2018
Warwickshire
Youth Theater
I attended session with our Group 2 age 12 to 15.
Some children had done it before and I wondered if some would feel theyd outgrown it however the majority were fully engaged for the whole session. Possibly could have been extra help encouragement to try a trickier challenge e.g unicycles.

Thanks again
.
Alyson,
Cub leader
1st July 2018
Worcestershire
Cubs
Paul did an amazing job of engaging everyone, adults, teenage and children. Aimed it at many levels and entertained as well. The children had a great evening, many thanks!.
Lucy,
Assistant Cub leader
1st July 2018
Warwickshire
Cubs
Jebb was absolutely amazing with the kids - so talented yet engaging and funny and a brilliant instructor. The kids just loved it and the adults too!.
Sonia,
Secretary of Home & School Association
30th June 2018
West Midlands
School
Excellent!!!!.
Sarah,
Participation Officer
29th June 2018
Cheshire
School Holiday Activities
The young people really enjoyed the workshops and I will recommend to others. Thank you for an enjoyable day!!!!!.
Sofie,
Brown owl
29th June 2018
Lancashire
Brownies
Our instructor was amazing. Can't praise him enough. What a lovely man. Thanks for an amazing time. .
Jamie,
Teacher
29th June 2018
Greater London
School
A memorable day. The children got to focus and learn new skills whilst having a lot of fun. Thank you!.
3rd Hedge End Brownies,
Assistant Unit Leader
27th June 2018
Hampshire
Brownies

All of us had a wonderful evening in learning a variety of circus skills with Steve. We enjoyed the activities and the Brownies have earned a circus performer badge.
.
Mark,
Headteacher
25th June 2018
Somerset
School
Steve and Jacqui were once again outstanding and made a real impact on both the children and staff. Our Deputy Headteacher who has been teaching at Upton Noble for 23 1/2 years said that it was one of the best things she had ever been involved in.\nThank you and really hope to see you again soon..
Laura,
Teacher
25th June 2018
Dumfries and Galloway
School
EXCELLENT!!!!.
Sharon,
Admin Assistant
22nd June 2018
Greater London
School
The Children had a wonderful time.
Tigi,
Leader in Charge & Division Commissioner
20th June 2018
Somerset
Rainbows
Our girls had a fabulous time with you, thank you so much..
Mark,
Headteacher
18th June 2018
Somerset
School
Thank you so so much Steve and Jackie. You are two of the true wonders of this world, I have no idea how you keep the energy and motivation so high. The children of Bruton have been extremely fortunate to have learnt from you both and I can not wait until we see you again. Thank you for everything and you have certainly helped set our Federation journey off on the right path!\nPlus you made the Western Gazette, Somerset Standard and Shepton Mallet Journal - the world is your oyster now..
Julie,
Brownie Guider
18th June 2018
Greater London
Brownies
A fabulous day. The girls had a wonderful time and gained their Brownie Circus Skills Badge. Thank you Steve..
Alison,
Guide Leader
18th June 2018
Surrey
Guides
We only had a 1.5 hour session and we felt a bit too long was spent on the diabolo, not giving the girls long enough to try out a range of different equipment. Overall they loved it but next time wed book a longer session..
Dianne,
Leader
17th June 2018
City of Bristol
Brownies
The Brownies had a great time trying all the different equipment and learning new skills..
Sally,
Deputy Headteacher
17th June 2018
Berkshire
School
Jeb arrived promptly and set up efficiently. We discussed the format for the day which was slightly different to that planned and he adapted well. The students enjoyed the activities and the staff supervising commented on the positive encouragement that had been given and range of experiences that the students had had. Jeb can talk the hind leg off a donkey but we can forgive him for that because he was professional and engaging throughout the day. We will hope to do the same next year. Thank you..
Lynsey,
Assistant Scout Leader
17th June 2018
Kent
Scouts
It was absolutely amazing, all our Scouts, no matter what their ability was, achieved something and had a fantastic time. Would highly recommend it! .
Diane,
Guiding Leader
14th June 2018
Bedfordshire
Brownies
A very enjoyable workshop ! .
Lily,
Unit leader
13th June 2018
Worcestershire
Brownies, Guides
We had two sessions on for our brownies and the other for our guides. The girls really had a great time during the workshops and were really engaged throughout. Steve was great fun and made the girls laugh. He also explained everything so clearly in an engaging way, which resulted in the girls succeeding in the skills being practiced. The two separate workshops suited the age groups involved well and were well paced. Especially considering the limiting times of our unit meetings..
Amanda,
Brown owl brownies
12th June 2018
Kent
Rainbows, Brownies
Super instructor
The brownies and rainbows loved it even us leaders
Kept us busy
Learnt lots
Just a great experience

Thank you
.
Amanda,
Brown owl brownies
11th June 2018
Kent
Rainbows, Brownies
Super instructor. The brownies and rainbows loved it even us leaders \nKept us busy, Learnt lots, Just a great experience. Thank you .
Lauren,
Teacher
11th June 2018
Lincolnshire
Science Show
The children had a fantastic day and loved the way the science was incorporated into the magic tricks and circus skills!.
Jen,
Brownie Leader
10th June 2018
Warwickshire
Brownies
Fred was really good with the girls and kept their attention brilliantly. This is the fourth time we have booked Shooting Stars over the last ten years and we are never disappointed. Give us three years to cycle these Brownies through the unit and we'll be back for a fifth booking!.
Kay,
Organiser of event
10th June 2018
Kent
Family Event
Excellent equipment that engaged the children all afternoon. We will try and find funds to use you again as excellent value for money. Thanks.
Cuxton,
event organiser
10th June 2018
Kent
Family Event
The circus skills activity has added another dimension to our Big Lunch event and we will be seeking funding so we can book you again for next year..
Caroline,
Beaver Leader
10th June 2018
Devon
Beavers, Cubs
Everyone enjoyed the evening as they were given the opportunity to see how things were done & be hands on with a lot of help from Paul. His kindness to everyone was invaluable..
Charlotte,
Cuddly Owl Brownies
9th June 2018
Tyne and Wear
Brownies
12th Gateshead Brownies had an amazing night completing their Circus Performer badge! Tom was brilliant with the girls & the night was enjoyed by all. 100% recommend shooting stars circus..
Michelle,
Brown Owl
8th June 2018
Hampshire
Brownies
Steve held the Brownies attention from the very start. His enthusiasm was infectious and his demonstrations spot on. Everyone learnt something and had a great time. Thank you. .
Shelley,
Head of Year
7th June 2018
Northamptonshire
Science Show
Thank you Nick for a fabulous two days. All of our children had so much fun whilst learning all about forces. A great experience that we will not forget.
Shelley Cooper
Teacher
.
HelenWhitsed,
Guide leader
7th June 2018
Berkshire
Guides
None. We have booked again. Excellent!.
Helen,
Guide leader
7th June 2018
Berkshire
Guides
Excellent, Thank you..
Sam,
Brownie leader
5th June 2018
Hertfordshire
Brownies
Our Brownies had a fantastic evening and really, really enjoyed themselves! Thank you very much.